FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add CockyBoys Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Samuel Parker's Profile

Samuel Parker

Customers rated Samuel Parker 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

10.000 credits one tip and i will make tattoo with your name)
 
1 of 2
Yorkie41
Wrote on: March 8, 2018
Good looks, great body. Samuel looks good.
idontknow77
Wrote on: January 31, 2018
lol hes so excited in private. love his energy <3 very hot.
oxman61
Wrote on: December 14, 2017
I had a wonderful time with Samuel, very friendly and kind. He made me feel quite welcome and special, we talked about cooking, we both like. Awesome smile
kenfun696969
Wrote on: November 23, 2017
My first pvt with Sam was awesome ! Luv his personality, smooth inked body and big juicy cock, We both came together, he shot a big load , a great cum show Thank you Sam!!
minemade
Wrote on: October 12, 2017
I just had my first show with Samuel, and was fantastic, He is gorgeous, has cute smile, and very friendly personality.
Tinyhungguy
Wrote on: October 8, 2017
omg sam is amazing he made me cum twice very hard - he is so kinky - gave me exactly what i wanted - little dick humiliation but he is still kind at the same time - knows exatcly what to do and say and wow his cock is enormous - very very beautiful man the vbest ever x
Caxxxon
Wrote on: October 1, 2017
Samuel is great for conversation but if you really want to see him shine, take him private. He is just a joy. He has a beautiful body and enjoys playing with his big dick and lovely ass. You won't regret it.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: July 26, 2017
Samuel looks good, nice muscled body, great face,
cooldude7896
Wrote on: July 2, 2017
I just spent more than an hour of private with Samuel Parker; it was a blast! Like many Russian guys, Samuel has a silky body. He is has a well toned physique with a six pack, pecs like plateaus, and a fine butt. In addition, Sam is friendly and always willing to meet new people. He always smiles.
luv2cum69
Wrote on: June 19, 2017
Gorgeous young man with big cock and perfect ass. Does a great show...great cum shot...and is very nice to talk to. You will love Samuel!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Samuel Parker. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

CockyBoys

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x