FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add CockyBoys Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Torvin Bruks's Profile

Torvin Bruks

Customers rated Torvin Bruks 5 out of 5 based on 19 reviews

let me help you) I'm up to that you want to try it again)
 
1 of 2
collegeguy6888
Wrote on: May 11, 2018
Always so grateful to have a private with this hot guy. So kind and caring and always knows how to create the best show for us. If you're into feet, like I am, then you are in for a treat. Some of the best feet I've ever seen and those toes can do things that you've only seen in your wildest fantasies. The sexiest, naughtiest, most playful toes that have ever danced for the flirt4free cam! Such a pleasure to spend time with you and thank you for always having time for me! All the best!
Cooper1234
Wrote on: April 30, 2018
To spend a few minutes with Torvin is to want to spend a lifetime. A remarkable,sexy and smart guy. The best!!
petey251
Wrote on: March 8, 2018
Had another pvt with Torvin. We both had HAPPY ENDINGS and left with smiles on our faces. :)
petey251
Wrote on: March 7, 2018
Got to see Torvin shoot a HOT load tonight. He's so SEXY! :)
greenwater
Wrote on: February 14, 2018
very nice and sweet very friendly and very nice personality.
tickler_puck
Wrote on: February 14, 2018
I had a great visit with Torvin today. He is fun to be with, very likeable, sexy and cute at the same time. Very willing to engage and provide the show you want. Shy at first, but worth the time to get him out of his shell. Please give him a try!
pezzie600
Wrote on: February 9, 2018
I only get angry: bad mooded guy. When you want fun or something, you are wrong here. Bad treatment is normal from him. Not want see him online again...
pezzie600
Wrote on: February 9, 2018
Bad russian model. Lazy and with no personality. Makes only bad mood. He not deserves only one credit. Please safe your money here are 1000 betters. This guy is only a big catastrophe.
mitchnz
Wrote on: February 5, 2018
Such a handsome guy. He is great to chat with and in private very responsive. I just love seeing him naked. But he can do much more...next time.
counselor79
Wrote on: January 17, 2018
wow very nice COCK
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Torvin Bruks. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

CockyBoys

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x