FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add CockyBoys Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Stiv Tomson's Profile

Stiv Tomson

Customers rated Stiv Tomson 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

Cute guy with cute face for you)
 
1 of 1
jfwNewYorker
Wrote on: July 10, 2018
Let me start off by saying that he is a beautiful young man, and his body is exquisite. I do feel it is important to point out, though (since I paid about a hundred dollars in credits) that he faked his orgasm. It was quite obvious (especially when watching the video) that he shifted the camera, grabbed a bottle of hand lotion (or something like that) and poured some of it on his chest at the crucial moment. In the big reveal his cock was completely dry, but he had a huge load of creamy substance on his chest. Dude, you can do better than that. I may be horny, but I'm not stupid!
IWAM
Wrote on: July 4, 2018
A cute face may not be enough but don't worry. He has a body to meet all of your other needs (desires) as well. You won't be disappointed.
Haskell79
Wrote on: July 1, 2018
The review below should have been five stars, but i forgot to change the drop-down box before hitting post.
Haskell79
Wrote on: June 27, 2018
First, i'll cover the more shallow aspects of this review. I'll agree with the other reviewers that he's got a really cute face and a great body, but i'm surprised that no one has mentioned two other things:
1) his legs and ass are damn fine
2) he's got an amazing dick.

I've had two shows with Stiv. The first was when he was fairly new, the second was today. I'm happy to say that he's become a really good performer. He shows off his body well and puts on a good show. He also unleashed one of the best cum shots i've seen. I thoroughly enjoyed it.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: March 8, 2018
Stiv is a good looking guy. His body is firm and well muscled.
pezzie600
Wrote on: February 26, 2018
Oh oh. Not waste your time here. A cute face is not all. Arrogant and lazy russian model. No Communication possible. Only fast private. I private he is a big dissappointment. Only rude. No thanks. I safe my credits. Hands away!
rat8551
Wrote on: January 29, 2018
A nice guy whit a very nice body. plesant to talk whit him,He is great in a privat and heat you up till you explode i will be back for sure.
DHorse
Wrote on: January 29, 2018
Hottest guy ever! Check him out!
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Stiv Tomson. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

CockyBoys

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x